I hope you’ve all been having a great week so far. Here are few things to help you get through the rest of the week!

Articles

Black Bean Brownies | So I love sweet things and have been on the search for healthy sweet things! The last brownie recipe I tried, well I didn’t quite nail that one so I thought I’d try this one which uses black beans, has no flour, and can be a vegan recipe if you want. Plus the article has links to other great healthy brownie recipes.

Images

Videos

A Painting Dog | This is so cool, a dog that paints! Obviously with the help from his trainer but it’s still really cool, and look at his tail wag!

WTF Beauty Hacks | I was trawling through YouTube the other day, as you do and stumbled across this video showing a few weird beauty hacks!


If there are any funny, random or interesting posts/articles, pictures or videos that you’ve come across lately, I’d love to see them!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

