The challenge is being hosted by The Worm Hole and you can check out the rules for the challenge and sign up for it there too if you like. Basically there are six categories and you have to read a book that fits each of the categories, and no overlapping!

During April I read one book for this challenge. I probably need to pick up my reading pace with this challenge if I want to hit it!

An item/items of cutlery | Knife of Dreams by Robert Jordan

13888

Now I’m two categories down and only four more to go.

The next book I’m planning to read for this challenge is…

A number in numbers | Area 7 by Matthew Reilly

144793

 

Below is the only other book I’ve completed for this challenge so far…

A title in which at least two words share the same first letter – alliteration! | A Girl’s Guide to Vampires by Katie MacAlister

50788

Are you doing this challenge as well? What categories did you tick off last month?

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

