I hope you’ve all been having a great week so far. Here are few things to help you get through the rest of the week!

Articles

Personality Test | I’m not sure how accurate these personality tests are, especially when they only ask a couple of questions, but I usually have a bit of fun seeing what questions and responses they come up with! According to this test only 2% of the population have my “charisma and charm”… Below is what it says about me, let me know what you get.

Your most defining traits: Remarkable presence, empathy that makes you approachable and a perfect balance between self confidence and humility.

You simply radiate charisma, personality and individuality, making others feel completely relaxed around you. You’re loving, compassionate, and you have the remarkable ability to empower others. You’re a magnet that draws others towards you, and you’re absolutely irresistible. You ooze success and triumph is written in the stars for you. Keep it up, you’re a true star.

Tomato Pasta Sauce | I came across a recipe for a tomato sauce that would be perfect for pasta. It’s vegetarian (vegan actually) so right up my alley. Can’t wait to try this one out!

Skinnymint Teatox | I’m always a bit skeptical of these kinds of things. They always come with a caveat to remember to eat healthy and exercise. Which makes me think hang on, isn’t that the formula for a healthy weight anyway? So why bother with this product? Anyway, I found an honest review of it, and going by what this woman said I wouldn’t touch it. It’s almost like a cross between speed and a laxative; it both speeds up the metabolism and makes you poop. Both of these things are bad for you, and the laxative part at least your body adjusts to and it stops becoming effective anyway. Besides that, this is a quick fix for 28 days so after the 28 days whatever weight you’d lost you’d put back on when going back to your usual eating habits. Personally I think I’ll just stick with healthy eating and exercise!

Jamsu Makeup Hack | Just another weird beauty hack I’ve come across. Basically you cover your face in baby powder and then dunk it in a bowl of cold water for 10-15 seconds and it sets your foundation and concealer like stone apparently!

Images

Video

Baby Kangaroo | This is so cute! It’s a video of an orphan kangaroo snuggling down in her faux pouch.

Hedgehog | Oh my gosh Waldo is just so adorable, I want to adopt a hedgehog for a pet!


If there are any funny, random or interesting posts/articles, pictures or videos that you’ve come across lately, I’d love to see them!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

