Happy Friday everyone!

I hope you all had a great week. It’s Easter weekend and you know what that means? An extra long weekend and chocolate for breakfast!

Friends Birthday | A married couple that I’m friends with (met both of them in school 18 years ago!) have their birthdays close together so Sunday night they had a friends and family dinner. It was lovely to catch up with both of them.

Nourished Life | My Deluxe box from Nourished Life came a couple of days ago and has a few lovely goodies inside. I’ll be doing a video post about the contents so keep an eye out for that!

New Clothes | Confession time! A clothing store I’m a member of was having a sale, a big sale. Clothes were reduced to $5 and $10 for 24 hours only so I managed to pick up a few pieces for a very cheap price which makes me very happy.

Long Weekend | Because of course this is going to be a highlight for the week, right? I have very few plans for the weekend so am looking forward to just being lazy and maybe catching up on some sleep.

Sleep-In | Speaking of sleeping, I actually slept in a bit this morning. I didn’t wake up until nearly 8am, which for me is great, I’m usually awake about an hour earlier than that.

I hope you all had a wonderful week, and if you would like to share the positive things from your past week I’d love to hear it!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

