OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I received a snack pack of these rice cakes in the April Vegan Box.

About the product

These are rice cakes topped with pure Belgian dark chocolate, they contain all natural ingredients, no artificial colours or flavours and are also dairy free. Each snack pack is low in calories, and so are perfect for a little sweet pick me up.

Verdict

I’ve bought these from my local supermarket before and they are so tasty. The light rice cake provides for a filling snack and the chocolate is a luxurious sweet treat. It’s like a perfect balance of sweet and savoury.

Pricing

You can buy this direct from Table of Plenty for $36 which is 6 packs containing 6 snack packs each, so 36 in total which is a pretty good price.

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

