OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I received a packet of this popcorn in the March Vegan Box. I’ve had a couple of products from the East Bali Cashew company before and all of them have been delicious.

This snack is a perfect mix of cashews, popcorn and chocolate. The cashews are still in their skins so retain the fibre and vitamins, and the rest of the ingredients are all-natural and locally sourced in East Bali and the snack is also gluten free and suitable for vegans.

I wasn’t disappointed! This snack is delicious, sweet but not too sweet. Normally I’m not a huge fan of popcorn, but the sweetness of the chocolate with the crunch of the popcorn and the more solid cashews with their more savoury flavour…It was like a party in my mouth, yum!

I would definitely recommend these snacks to anybody. They all have great flavour and are also good value for money. If you’d like to give them a go you can purchase them from an online store such as Natural Health Organics for $2.51 for a 30g bag which is perfect snack size.

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

 

