I hope you’ve all been having a great week so far. Here are few things to help you get through the rest of the week!

Articles

Four boss jobs | I found an article that talks about the four jobs a boss has to do in order to be a great boss, to motivate and inspire staff. Perhaps not interesting to everyone but it made me look at my boss in a different way and also assess my own management style.

Alfoil hacks | Whoever knew that good old Aluminium Foil could be so versatile? This article from The Whoot shows severals ways you can use it from custom cake or cookie cutters, roasting rack for bacon, cleaning, painting…the list goes on!

Logic puzzles | These 5 logic puzzles are great for giving your brain a bit of exercise and helping you to think outside the box.

Images

Videos

Drinks | I have no idea if this actually works or not, but this video suggests that these drinks will reduce belly fat. Is it just detoxing or what? If someone knows can you please comment so that I know!


If there are any funny, random or interesting posts/articles, pictures or videos that you’ve come across lately, I’d love to see them!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

