Happy Friday everyone!

I hope you’ve all had a great week, it has been a little slow for me here but there have still been a few highlights worth mentioning.

Family lunch | I caught up with my grandparents for lunch on Sunday, I haven’t seen them since I got back from holidays so it was good to catch up with them and show them some photos from the trip, and also give them the souvenir I’d bought for them.

Damien Mander | On Sunday evening I had the privilege of meeting and listening to a talk given by Damien Mander who’s the Founder and CEO of the International Anti-Poaching Foundation. It was great and really made me want to get more proactively involved in the conservation of animals.

Nourished Life | My Nourished Life box arrived this week which was exciting. I’ll be putting a post up soon to show you what goodies I got in that so stay tuned!

New TV | I say new TV because it’s new to me, but it’s actually second hand. I got that over the weekend and my Dad came around and hung it on the wall for me on Tuesday night. I’ve been without a TV for about 9 months now so it’s exciting to have a TV again!

Friends birthday | One of my friends at work had her birthday on Wednesday so all of us girls went out to lunch to celebrate. It was lovely being able to catch up with everyone.

bellabox | I also got my bellabox this week, so it’s been like a week of presents which is super! I’ll also be putting up a post about that as well.

I hope you all had a wonderful week, and if you would like to share the positive things from your past week I’d love to hear it!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

