This is a meme that’s hosted every Tuesday by The Broke and the Bookish and the theme for this month is ten of the shortest books I’ve read, or top ten books I read in one sitting, or ten books to read when short on time, or top ten books that will make you read the whole day away, etc.

I don’t really get the opportunity to sit down and read a whole book in one sitting, there’s always stuff that I need to be up and doing! But sometimes I am able to get a book finished in just a few days. So for this week I’m going to go back through the list of books I’ve read and see which ones I’ve been able to finish relatively quickly… for me anyway!

1. Beauty’s Release by Anne Rice | Read time: 9 days

25190

2. Brave New World by Aldous Huxley | Read time: 9 days

5129-2

3. After the Dark by Max Allan Collins | Read time: 2 days

160256-2

4. The Skin Game by Max Allan Collins | Read time: 9 days

47068

5. The Conquest by Yxta Maya Murray | Read time: 8 days

174716

6. A Girl’s Guide to Vampires by Katie MacAlister | Read time: 7 days

50788-2

7. The Empire of Darkness by Christian Jacq | Read time: 9 days

7980937

8. A Connecticut Fashionista in King Arthur’s Court by Mari Mancusi | Read time: 2 days

75032

9. A New Spring: Graphic Novel by Robert Jordan | Read time: 1 day

6718729

10. Looking Glass Lives by Felice Picano | Read time: 1 day

712597

What did you have on your Top Ten list this week?

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

