Happy Friday everyone!

I haven’t done one of these posts in a while because I have been on holidays, and for a great deal of that I didn’t have internet access. So my Friday Favourites for the last three weeks or so is all about my holiday! If you’re interested in seeing what I’ve been up to you can check out the travel page on my blog.

As for my Friday Favourites this week in particular, though it can’t really compare with a holiday, there were some highlights while I was settling back into home and work life.

Unpacking | I’m usually so lazy when it comes to unpacking, but I’m quite pleased with myself, I got my bags unpacked and all my washing done on Saturday, woohoo!

Nails | I spent some time on Sunday tidying up my nails and giving them a coat of polish. Having stayed in a camp for a week the nails and the polish I’d had on was looking a bit worse for wear!

Warm welcome | When I got back to work on Monday it was nice to have such a warm welcome, everyone was happy to see me and asking how my holiday was so it made me feel special and like I was missed.

Vegan Box | I got my Vegan Box for this month on Tuesday and it’s packed full of yummy food. I’ll be doing a video and blog post about it this weekend, so keep your eyes peeled for that.

Gym | Ok to be honest, I have been so tired this week that getting back into the gym has been a challenge and I’ve only been twice since I got back. I went on Wednesday and then again tonight. But, it’s a start!

I hope you all had a wonderful week, and if you would like to share the positive things from your past week I’d love to hear it!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

