OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I received a snack sized packet of this popcorn in the January Vegan Box. I was a bit excited as I loved the last packet of Coney Island popcorn I got.

This kettle corn is made the old fashioned way, which is by hand in small copper kettles. It’s 100% natural, gluten free and of course vegan. It also contains no cholesterol or preservatives. This particular popcorn is a sweet one has a sprinkling of flavour that makes it taste like a cinnamon bun.

And oh my gosh it has to be the most delicious popcorn I’ve ever tasted! The popcorn itself is light and fluffy and the flavour has that sweet cinnamon flavour. It’s not an overbearing flavour, it was actually just the perfect amount so that you could gobble the whole lot and not feel a toothache coming on from the sweetness. Yuuuuummmmm!

Ok so the only thing I’m not too sure about with this product is where the hell I can buy it from in Australia… If you live in the US and want to try this out you can purchase a case of 36 snack size packets for $44.95, which is a pretty good price. But where, oh where, please tell me, can I buy this if I live in Australia? If you know, please put me out of my misery so I can go buy some!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

