2017-01-23-mm

It’s more simple than we think sometimes. If you want to see change happen, it takes effort. You don’t have to be perfect at it, especially not to begin with, that will come with time and effort. But gradually you’ll notice that putting in that effort creates change. Maybe it will seem small and insignificant at first, but then you might look back after a few months and it will surprise you.

As an example, I am trying to lead a healthier lifestyle and so I am putting in the effort to make healthier meals, and to go to the gym regularly. I’m not perfect, I still have chocolate or something here and there, but the important thing is, I am actively making an effort to better myself. And in doing so, in putting that effort in, I have noticed a change. In my weight, in the shape of my body, and also how I feel mood-wise and energy-wise.

I feel damn good!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

