Happy Friday everyone!

I hope you have all been having a great week. I’ve had a couple of social outings the last week, I’m sure you can probably guess what the highlight was for me!

Pre-holiday catch up | On Saturday I catch up with my group leader (for lack of a better phrase) for my Africa holiday in a month. We talked about things like the itinerary and things to pack and where to meet at the airport.

Friend’s birthday | Last Saturday night was a friends birthday party. It was great to catch up for a couple of drinks and I even saw a friend there that I haven’t seen for a while.

A date | Last Tuesday I went on a date with a guy I met on Tinder – I know, I cringe just saying that! He seems nice, was very funny and well-spoken. We went for a walk down along the beach and watch the sun set which was nice. It seemed to go well and he has asked to see me again.

Gym with a friend | My friend and I switched gyms at the end of last year and joined the same one, so when we can we like to do our gym sessions together and on Wednesday we got to do just that. We’ve decided that every Wednesday will be our set time to go together.

The Vegan Box | I received my January Vegan Box yesterday which is a bit exciting. I need to do the video for it and write a post, but keep your eyes out cos that will be coming soon!

I hope you all had a wonderful week, and if you would like to share the positive things from your past week I’d love to hear it!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

