OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I received one of these lipsticks in the Lava Love shade in the December bellabox which had the Summer Glow theme.

Rating: Lovely colour and feel but smudges easily.

This lipstick has a creamy texture and is super pigmented. It also contains ingredients like vitamin E, shea butter and omega-3, so is perfect for adding that bit of colour and nourishing your lips at the same time.

Oh my gosh this is so richly pigmented, the colour is so vibrant. The colour itself, lava love is a reddish colour with a slight orange tinge. It was creamy and felt really hydrating. The only downside to it is that it smudges way too easily. If you like to eat or drink wearing lipstick then this one isn’t for you. I’m not talking leaving a bit of lipstick on a glass rim or something, I’m talking, try eat something and end up with lipstick all over your face. I’m not sure how I managed that, but I did!

If you’re looking for a new lipstick and don’t mind a bit of smudging, this one retails at about $19.99 each from somewhere like bellabox (when they have it in stock.

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

 

