Happy Friday everyone!

I hope you have all been having a great week. New Years was a big highlight of the last week – I can’t believe it was in the last week, it feels like so long ago already.

New Years Eve | I went over to a friends house for a few drinks on New Years and we played a couple of games as well, it was good fun.

Beach Walk | On Monday, being a public holiday and a nice warm day I decided to take myself for a walk down the beach. It was beautiful and calming.

img_20170102_170739_322

Beach Swim | It was another warm day on Wednesday so a friend and I went down the beach for a swim. It’s amazing, I was feeling so tired and lethargic when I got home from work but going to the beach for a swim, it perked me right up!

BuJo | During the week I came across the Bullet Journal concept and decided to give it a go. I’ve spent ages trying to find a diary or planner that would suit my needs, I even tried to design my own! But it all got too complicated… Then I saw this and it seemed very simple and potentially quite effective so I thought I’d try it!

I hope you all had a wonderful week, and if you would like to share the positive things from your past week I’d love to hear it!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

