I created this version of the 2016 Bingo Reading Challenge to suit my own tastes and desires, and to challenge myself somewhat as well. This is the last challenge for the 2016 Bingo Reading Challenge and I’m happy to say that I completed this one as well.


Below is my final Bingo card, I daubed remaining six spots on the Bingo card in December which is six more spots than what I did in November. It was a real challenge to get the last few done and I wasn’t sure I’d get there, but thankfully I did.

screen-shot-2017-01-01-at-6-23-40-pm

 

 

Here are the last few books that I read for this challenge:

  • Author you have met: Earth to Hell by Kylie Chan
  • LGBT romance: Looking Glass Lives by Felice Picano
  • Graphic novel: A New Spring by Robert Jordan
  • Won or borrowed: A Connecticut Fashionista in King Arthur’s Court by Mari Macusi
  • Published in your birth year: The Vampire Lestat by Anne Rice
  • Read at the beach: The Vampire Lestat by Anne Rice

Did you participate in any Bingo Reading Challenges in 2016? How did you go with yours?

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

