I hope you’ve all been having a great week this week! Here are a few things I’ve come across in the past few days that I found worth looking at.

A bit slow as I’ve been on holidays so haven’t really spent that much time perusing the internet, but here we go.

We’ve had a couple of real hot days in Australia, especially around Christmas, and I can absolutely relate to every point in this picture!

15542448_1332359183503351_5669175395948142406_n

This next one is a video I actually saw a while ago but came across again and am still trying to work out what exercise she is doing on that machine??

Lastly, I joined a new gym and they do this FitRanX Cross Training thing, and it’s all different levels. It looks kind of interesting but costs an arm and a leg so maybe something to look into once I’ve been able to sell my investment property.

If there’s any funny, random or interesting posts you’ve come across lately, I’d love to see them!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

