2016-12-26-mm

As 2016 draws to a close I can’t help but reflect on the year and everything that I have experienced. To sum it up, on a personal level it has been a really shit year. And it’s not over for me, it won’t be over for a while yet.

But what I have learnt over the year and what has given me hope is knowing that no matter what I’m going through, no matter what struggles I have, my parents and my friends will be there for me through all of it. Though I know there’s still a ways to go before I am clear of everything that happened this year, and though I don’t know when it will be over, I know that eventually it will end and things will get better.

This darkness not the end of my story, I will find my sunshine.

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

