So often I come across posts or websites or videos that pique my interest and I thought what better place to share those than on here? Sometimes they might be completely stupid and funny, other times they might be more on the useful side, but it’s something to help get through Hump Day!

Only a couple of things for this first week, I need to save things as I go so I remember what to share on Wednesdays!

First up is a recipe for Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge. I love peanut butter and this looks so easy to make that I could help but saving the recipe to try later on. If you make it, let me know what you think!

Next is a video of a red hot blade cutting through a variety of things, sometimes with spectacular results. Enjoy!

blog-signature

| Follow me |  Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

