OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I received a sample tub of this mask in the November bellabox which had the Botanical Beauty theme.

Rating: I really like it!

Like most masks you cleanse and tone first and then apply an even coating of the mask over the skin avoiding the eyes and lips. Leave on for about 10 minutes and then rinse of with warm water. This mask contains Jeju volcanic clay which is good for removing impurities and sebum. It also works to remove dead skin and smooth out the skin. The clay also has a soothing effect on the skin and so that helps to shrink the pores.

This was actually a generous sample, although the tub is small it spreads easily so I’ve had a couple of uses out of it and I reckon I’ll get at least a couple more which is great because I really liked how this mask made my skin feel. It feels so soft and hydrated, the tone of my skin looks a lot better and even though the weather is muggy as hell, I don’t have even a hint of any blemishes.

If you’re looking for a new face mask and are a fan of clay masks or would like to try one, then definitely give this one a go. You can pick it up direct from the Innisfree website for $20.41 for a 100mL jar which I think is a good price given how far it goes.

blog-signature

| Follow me | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

