OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I received a single serving of this muesli in the November Vegan Box. I love a good muesli and wouldn’t have minded if they’d sent more than one serving!

Table of Plenty do a great range of products and I’ve not tried one of their mueslis before. This one is one of their gluten free varieties and includes ingredients like chia seeds, sunflower seeds, Brazil nuts, flakes of corn and rice, not to mention a few cranberries for sweetness. The muesli is then oven-baked for extra crunch and flavour.

This is so tasty! It is wonderfully crisp and crunchy without having the kind of crunch that sometimes tears up the inside of the mouth. There is sweetness not just from the cranberries but I think also from the flakes of corn and rice as well. So all up it’s like a crispy flavour explosion in my mouth. Delicious!

If you’re in the market for a new muesli or just want to try something different then I’d definitely recommend giving this one a go. You can pick it up at your local Woolworths supermarket for $8.00 for a 450g bag. It might seem a bit pricey but it is worth it for the great ingredients and flavour.

blog-signature

| Follow me | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

