I created this version of the 2016 Bingo Reading Challenge to suit my own tastes and desires, and to challenge myself somewhat as well.

You are more than welcome to join me if you are interested, the rules are pretty simple. Every time you read a book that fits into one of the categories on the Bingo card, you daub the spot. Only one book is allowed to daub one space, with the exception of the left hand column. You can daub the left hand column plus another spot, for example if you read a book by your favourite author while travelling, you can daub both spots. This challenge runs until the end of 2016.


Below is my Bingo card, I daubed two spots on the Bingo card in October which is the same number as what I did September, and the last couple of months so it could be better but at least I managed to get a couple of spots completed. Although I still have like at least 5 spots to go by the end of the year so I should probably pick up the pace!

screen-shot-2016-11-05-at-7-36-54-am

Here’s the books that I finished reading in October:

I’ve reviewed both of the books the titles have a link to the review in case you’re interested in reading about it.

I actually haven’t started reading another book for this challenge just yet, but I think I’ll go with this one:

  • Author you have met: Earth to Hell by Kylie Chan

Are you participating in any Bingo Reading Challenges this year? How are you going with yours?

blog-signature

| Follow me | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

