OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I received a 15mL sample of this product in the September bellabox which had the “Kiss Me. Put on some lipstick and live a little.” theme. It came in a proper tube and everything and I feel, give how little you need of the product, this was a really generous sample.

Rating: I liked it!

This cream is a dark circle and wrinkle corrector for your under eye area. It hydrates and plumps the delicate skin to reduce the appearance of fine lines and there is also an anti-oxidant in it that helps reduce the look of dark circles and puffiness. This product is best used morning and night after cleansing, and applying with your ring finger using a gentle dabbing motion.

I liked this cream, it was soft and gentle and you don’t need much of it to spread easily. I did find that with regular use the dark circles under my eyes didn’t look as bad and the fine skin did look firmer which helped to reduce the look of the fine smile lines I have around the eye area.

It’s also a pretty reasonable price I feel. You can pick up a tube of this from Priceline for $19.99 for 25mL which isn’t bad.

So all up, I would call this product a win!

blog-signature

| Follow me | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

