I signed up for The Vegan Box a couple of months ago, super excited about getting this. I posted a while ago about my intentions to go vegetarian and for the most part that hasn’t been too hard, I still have meat every now and then while adjusting to this new lifestyle but have actually found it easier than expected to cut meat out.

I have now started experimenting with some vegan recipes and wanted to get an idea of what kinds of snacks were out there that I could have with a vegan/vegetarian (fregan?) lifestyle. Rather than do the research myself I decided to have someone else do it for me and so enter The Vegan Box, woohoo!

I’m super excited to get started with these products. Below is my unboxing video where I go through each of the products and underneath that is a more detailed list of everything.


Sipahh Flavour Straw Variety Pack

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Flavour in a straw, just put it in a glass of nut or soy milk and away you go.

Read the review.

Happy Skincare Pig In Mud Mineral Mask

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a powder you mix it with water and shazam you have a face mask!

Read the review.

Origin Organic Chocolate

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Such cool packaging! This is the best, the finest and chocolate the way it is meant to be.

Read the review.

Calmer Sutra Vegan Chai Blend

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A moist chai blend suitable for vegans and best kept in the fridge or freezer to maintain freshness.

Read the review.

Smoothie Bombs ‘The Motivator’ Single Serve

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mix with one cup of whatever fluid you like and blend and there’s a nice smoothie for you which is equal to one serve of fruit.

Read the review.

Ceres Organics Coconut Smiles Hot & Salty

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Coconut chips that are lightly seasoned and dry toasted.

Read the review.


Did you get The Vegan Box this month? What did you think of all the products?

blog-signature

| Follow me | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

