OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I received a sample sachet of this product in the July bellabox which had the Back to Basics theme.

Rating: I really liked this product

This product is a facial cleanser, but it is an oil. But once you start to rub it into your cream it does emulsify a little but isn’t over the top, and actually feels really nice on the skin. It doesn’t leave an oily residue or anything like that. It contains 7 oils and botanicals that work to deep cleanse your skin and leave it soft and fresh.

I really liked this product actually. I was a bit dubious about it being an oil at first, but it emulsifies nicely, it doesn’t feel oily or anything. It also didn’t leave my skin feeling dried out like some cleansers leave it, it still felt hydrated afterwards.

You can pick this up for a pretty good price at Priceline, they have it on special at the moment for $11.99 for a 192mL bottle.

If you’re looking for a decently priced cleanser that’s gentle on the skin and leaves it feeling good, then this is a good one to try out.

Blog signature

| Follow me | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

