I hope you all had a great week! Below are some of the highlights from my week, if there are any that you would like to share please feel free to post them in the comments.

Barossa Valley. A lady I work with won a facial in a Nutrimetics competition and because she lives up at the Barossa, which is a lovely wine region north of Adelaide, we thought we’d make a day of it. So we had some wine and a lovely platter for lunch and enjoyed the sunshine.

Chicks at the Flicks. On a whim a couple of friends and I decided to go to Chicks at the Flicks this week which was showing the movie Bad Moms. Oh my gosh it’s so hilarious! I’m planning on doing a video on YouTube this weekend to show everything I got in the goodie bag.

Olympics Competition. At work we’re doing an Olympics tipping competition and so far my team are winning. Great news, but only tentatively happy because we’ve tipped heaps of events that have happened already and some teams have only had a few events. So we’ll see how the rest of the games go!

Coffee Date. One of the girls at work and I haven’t caught up with for a while and so just on a spur of the moment we decided to catch up for coffee this afternoon at work which was lovely.

Until next time…

Blog signature

| Follow me | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

