A warm welcome to everyone who is reading this blog.

I love blogging, it has been a dear friend to me for about 18 months now, and I have until this point been running three blogs, all on different topics. One thing I have learned is that it is incredibly hard to not only run three blogs, but also post content frequently enough to each of them to keep them alive. Plus you also pigeonhole each of those blogs because they become so specific, so you also feel like you can’t post about anything and everything that comes to mind.

So how is this blog different?

Well, I called this blog a lifestyle blog for a reason. It’s not about the lifestyle I think you should have, it’s about my lifestyle. The choices I make that style and tailor my life to be exactly how I want it to be. If any of this happens to inspire you to make changes to your life, then awesome, I’d love to hear all about it!

This blog is one woman’s journey through life, and the sharing of all the things that are happening along that journey.

